Contact Spanish Property Choice

Contact Us

All fields are required





Telephone Numbers

Spanish Property Choice

Mojacar Office Address

  • Paseo del Mediterraneo 363,
    Mojacar 04638,
    Almeria, Spain

Albox Office Address

  • Avenida Lepanto 15,
    Albox 04800,
    Almeria, Spain

Huércal-Overa Office Address

  • Carretera Estacion 143,
    Huércal-Overa 04600,
    Almeria, Spain

Click here for directions to our office.

Directors

Stephen & Sharon Garner
Stephen & Sharon Garner

Managing Director — Stephen Garner

stephen@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Director — Sharon Garner

country@spanishpropertychoice.com

Area Manager

Emma Fowler
Emma Fowler

Area Manager

emma@spanishpropertychoice.com

Spanish Division Manager

Shaun Garner
Shaun Garner

Spanish Division Manager

shaun@spanishpropertychoice.com

Rentals Manager

Matthew Fowler
Matthew Fowler

Rentals Manager

matthew@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Kim Robinson
Kim Robinson

Sales Consultant

kim@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Tamara Stubbs
Tamara Stubbs

Sales Consultant

tamara@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Rachel Elliott
Rachel Elliott

Sales Consultant

sales@spanishpropertychoice.com

Rentals Consultant

Sara Black
Sara Black

Rentals Consultant

admin@spanishpropertychoice.com

Receptionist

Valerie Hurdle
Valerie Hurdle

Receptionist

enquiries@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

George Thomas
George Thomas

Sales Consultant

george@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Robert Findlay
Robert Findlay

Sales Consultant

robert@spanishpropertychoice.com

Sales Consultant

Andy McLaughlin
Andy McLaughlin

Sales Consultant

andy@spanishpropertychoice.com

Rentals Consultant

Juan Manuel Jimenez
Juan Manuel Jimenez

Rentals Consultant

rentals@spanishpropertychoice.com